Meet the team

Read more

Hide Text

Ben Stuart
Richard King
Nile Dutch Trade Manager
+44 1394 678678
rking@jsaglobal.com
Sally Double
Chris Thorne
Baltic and European Trade manager
+44 1279 817032
cthorne@balticandeuropean.com
Peter Heinink
Amy Seagrave
Jonathan Van Bergen
Jhanelle Graham
Juanita Vassell
Kerrian Chambers
Shawna-Kay Brown
Stephen Simms
Customer Service/Sales
0161 413 5454
ssims@neptumar.com
Chris Platt
Line Manager/Sales
0161 413 5454
cplatt@neptumar.com
Ian Gray
Customer Service/Sales
0161 413 5454
igray@neptumar.com
Mike Hayes
Customer Service/Sales
0161 413 5454
mhayes@neptumar.com
Vasilij Titarcuik
Customer Service/Sales
0161 413 5454
vtitarcuik@neptumar.com
Martin Keaney
Olivia Butler
Shipping & Customs Manager
+44 203 972 2554
obutler@artgoshipping.com